Exhibitor Press Releases (64)

Exhibitor Name Press Release Title Release Date
Waldoodles Big Plans for Waldoodles - Booth K242 Thu. Jun. 23
Contract Jewelry Manufacturer SHOW SPECIAL ! Wed. Jun. 22
ONIX INVITATION Mon. Jun. 20
Jewel Branding & Licensing, Inc. Jewel Branding & Licensing Introduces New Licensing Partnerships at 2016 Licensing Expo Mon. Jun. 20
Wildflower Group LLC The Wildflower Group Named U.S. Licensing Agent for Top Fantasy Sports Personality Matthew Berry and his Fantasy Life Brand Fri. Jun. 17
Wildflower Group LLC The Wildflower Group Selected as Global Licensing Agent for The New York Times Fri. Jun. 17
Wildflower Group LLC The Box Out Group Launches First Branded Subscription Box with Men's Health Thu. Jun. 16
Smiley Rubik’s Brand Announces Exciting Partnership with The Smiley Company, Expanding the Iconic Cube into New Retail Sectors Tue. Jun. 14
Smiley THE ORIGINAL SMILEY BRAND RETURNS TO LAS VEGAS Tue. Jun. 14
Beanstalk/ Tinderbox/ Blueprint Beanstalk Continues to Expand Diageo Licensing Program Into New Categories Fri. Jun. 10
Beanstalk/ Tinderbox/ Blueprint Rare Appoints Tinderbox as Global Licensing Agency for Sea of Thieves and Iconic Heritage Titles Fri. Jun. 10
Beanstalk/ Tinderbox/ Blueprint Beanstalk Grows the U.S. Army's Licensing Program and New Home Offerings Will Include Uplifting Wall-Décor Fri. Jun. 10
Beanstalk/ Tinderbox/ Blueprint Beanstalk Expands TGI Fridays Licensing Program into Frozen Foods and Shelf-Stable Sauces Fri. Jun. 10
Beanstalk/ Tinderbox/ Blueprint Energizer Adds Over a Dozen Licensees to It's Global Licensing Program Fri. Jun. 10
Mercis bv Miffy X Simon & Schuster USA Wed. Jun. 8
Mercis bv Miffy X Chinti and Parker UK Wed. Jun. 8
Mercis bv Dick Bruna.Artist Wed. Jun. 8
Creative Licensing Corporation Creative Licensing Teams with Wet Hot American Summer Mon. May 23
Creative Licensing Corporation Boxed Board Games Launch with Classic Film Titles Mon. May 23
Creative Licensing Corporation CREATIVE LICENSING PARTNERS WITH TINYCO TO BRING ICONIC CHARACTERS FROM TERMINATOR, FIRST BLOOD, AND ESCAPE FROM NEW YORK TO “FAMILY GUY: THE QUEST FOR STUFF” Mon. May 23
Waldoodles Waldoodles Creator tells all - Booth K242 Sat. May 21
Genius Brands International GENIUS BRANDS INTERNATIONAL EXPANDS STONE NEWMAN’S ROLE AS PRESIDENT OF GLOBAL CONSUMER PRODUCTS TO INCLUDE WORLDWIDE MARKETING EFFORTS FOR COMPANY’S GROWING IP CATALOG Wed. May 18
Licensing Works! LICENSING WORKS!® TAPPED TO REPRESENT MILLIMAGES’ POPULAR MOLANG IN NORTH AMERICA Mon. May 9
Swaggatrons Swaggatrons Press Release Mon. May 2
The Sharpe Company Iconic Battlezone IP returns with two explosive video games from Rebellion in 2016 Fri. Apr. 29
Genius Brands International GENIUS BRANDS INTERNATIONAL’S NEW TWEEN GIRL’S BRAND SPACEPOP CONTINUES TO ATTRACT NEW LICENSING PARTNERS WITH MULTIPLE DEALS SIGNED Thu. Apr. 28
Crunchyroll, Inc. Crunchyroll And Retailer Hot Topic Announce "Ani-May" Partnership Thu. Apr. 28
Synchronicity Sean Danconia's SupaPop, The New Jersey Turnpike and Garden State Parkway, and Tootsie Roll Candy Brands are Front and Center at Synchronicity - Booth D79 Fri. Apr. 22
Genius Brands International GENIUS BRANDS INTERNATIONAL JOINS WITH SONY MUSIC/LEGACY RECORDINGS TO LAUNCH INNOVATIVE KIDS MUSIC LABEL, GENIUS BRANDS MUSIC Mon. Apr. 18
Ergo Gamerz Ergo Gamerz Press Release Mon. Apr. 11
MHS Licensing New Art Brands Mon. Apr. 11
K9 Garage Door Kennel Net K9 GARAGE DOOR KENNEL NET Wed. Apr. 6
Precious Moments, Inc. Licensing Show Tue. Apr. 5
Akey Group Micro Engraving Printing Tue. Mar. 22
Garfield/Paws Hermes Press Announces Upcoming Release of The Art of Jim Davis' Garfield Mon. Mar. 21
Contract Jewelry Manufacturer CONTRACT JEWELRY MANUFACTURER LAUNCHED AS A JOINT VENTURE OF EDCO, INC. and JEWELRY PROP SHOP LLC. Sun. Mar. 20
TT&F Licensing Company Ltd Fun with Talking Tom and Friends Fri. Mar. 18
Garfield/Paws Praim Group To Launch All-Natural Garfield Chocolate Bars Wed. Mar. 16
Art 2 License ART 2 LICENSE SANTA & MORE Tue. Mar. 15
mrpuppy.com Mr Puppy Tue. Mar. 15
SNOTES The Power of Snotes Sat. Mar. 5
Howard Robinson & Associates Add 1 Fri. Mar. 4
Howard Robinson & Associates Add 2 Fri. Mar. 4
TIRALBA, Inc Bald Brothers & Bald Sisters Wed. Mar. 2
Licensing Management Intl Bloomers! Edutainment with LMI Tue. Mar. 1
DELISO SAS: SOPHIE LA GIRAFE Sophie la girafe brand presentation Fri. Feb. 26
Mercis bv Miffy X UNIQLO Tue. Feb. 23
Cherokee Global Brands Cherokee Global Brands Announces New Strategic Licensing Partners for its Cherokee® Brand in the U.S. Mon. Feb. 22
Crunchyroll, Inc. COMBINING TWO FAN-FAVORITE BRANDS, LOOT CRATE PARTNERS WITH CRUNCHYROLL Fri. Feb. 19
JQ Licensing JQ Licensing 2016 Press release Thu. Feb. 11
Licensing Works! LICENSING WORKS!® APPOINTED BY THE ESTATE OF ANTOINE DE SAINT-EXUPÉRY AND NDA AS THE LICENSING AGENT TO REPRESENT THE CLASSIC RIGHTS TO THE LITTLE PRINCE™ / LE PETIT PRINCE® ICONIC BRAND Mon. Feb. 8
VIZ Media VIZ MEDIA’S NARUTO FEATURE FILM CATALOG TO HEAT UP STEAM MULTIMEDIA CONTENT PLATFORM Fri. Feb. 5
Susanne Kasielke German artist and surface designer Susanne Kasielke makes her Licensing Expo debut in Las Vegas in June 2016 Mon. Feb. 1
C3 Entertainment, Inc C3 Entertainment Launches the New Three Little Stooges Film with ARC Entertainment & The Exchange Mon. Feb. 1
Meredith Brand Licensing Meredith Corporation and Bellisio Foods Ink Deal for Healthy Frozen Food Line Tue. Jan. 26
Meredith Brand Licensing SHAPE Activewear Tue. Jan. 26
DELISO SAS: SOPHIE LA GIRAFE Sophie la girafe layette Mon. Jan. 25
Garfield/Paws Leanin’ Tree Debuts New Line of Garfield Greeting Cards and Gifts Mon. Jan. 11
VIZ Media VIZ MEDIA CONTINUES TO SPREAD THE POPULARITY OF NARUTO ACROSS LATIN AMERICA Tue. Dec. 15
JQ Licensing What we do best at JQ Mon. Dec. 14
C3 Entertainment, Inc C3 Entertainment Licenses The Three Stooges® Brand To Rocket Fizz For Bottled Soft Drinks Thu. Dec. 3
C3 Entertainment, Inc Michael Grandinetti Performs for Arizona Cardinals NFL Halftime Wed. Nov. 4
VIZ Media VIZ MEDIA PREMIERES ONE-PUNCH MAN ANIME ACTION SERIES SIMULCAST Thu. Oct. 1
Buffalo Works The Buffalo Works and SCCS join to become ONE Wed. Apr. 23